IMG_0313.JPG

THRILLER

The Wrong Girl -  A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist

 

Alex and Natalie seem to have the perfect life.

But Alex is haunted by terrible events from his childhood.

He thought he’d escaped his past, but lately it’s been surfacing in the terrifying nightmares that plague his sleep.

As Alex’s behavior becomes increasingly strange, Natalie fears the worst. Has he been keeping things from her? And who is the mysterious Sheryl he calls out to in his dreams? She is determined to save their marriage by digging up the truth no matter what it costs.

Natalie follows Alex when he returns to his hometown to face the demons he thought he left deep in the forest. But the trip takes a deadly turn when shocking secrets from the past are revealed.

Can Natalie face the terrifying truth as she unravels the mystery that could shatter her world?

The Wrong Girl – the gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of K L Slater, Daniel Hurst, Mark Edwards.

Originally published as The Tests.

IMG_5847.JPG
1645736584-removebg.png

 I can’t remember the last time I read such an exciting, action packed thriller - Charliebeesbooks

pngfind.com-stars-png-3028465.png
TWG FB cover (2050 x 780) copy.PNG

CRIME

The Feud on Dead Lane (Crime, Thriller)

 

“Two tough families—Two mysterious deaths—One night of brutal violence.”

Read more...

  

rob146_banner_facebook.jpg

Coming 30th August 2022

Screenshot 2022-07-11 at 13.10.17.png

Writer

// Contact Info

Any questions please feel free to get in touch. 

Kent, UK

Thanks for submitting!

Pinterest-Logo.png
images copy.png
youtube-fbfeed.jpg
images.jpeg
images.jpg
kindleunlimited-logo.png
Instagram_logo_2016.svg.webp
LR indie-books-we-love.png